Daddy see!
I made it for you in class.
We did poh-tewy.
Do you like it?
Do you love me now?

Daddy see!
I used the poh-ty to poo.
I am now a big girl.
Daddy do you love me now?

Daddy if I finish my vegetables
And eat my fruits
Would you love me then?

Daddy I got an A in Math
My teacher says I’m a good singer
And I can join the choir
Daddy would you come watch?
Do you love me now?

Daddy I got straight A’s in my GCSE.
I have a chance at Oxford after college.
I would be a Doctor.
Would you love me then?

Daddy I got into Oxford!
I’m going to get a First class!
Daddy I’m going to be big
Do you love me now?

Daddy I’ve got a job!
I also get a house and a car.
Daddy see my adorable boyfriend!
He’s awesome like you!
Do you love me now?

Daddy I’m trying so hard!
Why won’t you love me?
I love you daddy!
Is it so hard to love me back?

the end

*sigh*

