Topic: THE PERSON YOU LIKE AND WHY YOU LIKE THEM

I actually like quite a number of people. Hmmmm….who to pick..*rubs bia-bia*

Ok!
I’d call the person I like E.

So yeah, I like E. Why?

1. He’s talented: E is a great writer! Like wow! Totally love his style of writing. I can tell it anywhere! He can also draw too! How cool is that? Oh and the piano too!

2. We’ve shared almost common trials. We’ve been through the same thing in our lives so its always so easy talking to him about matters that bother me. He gets. He doesn’t offer empty platitudes. He’s great company! That, I appreciate more than anything else.

3. We have almost the same taste in music and books. Nuff said!

4. He is super handsome! And the prettiest smile ever! *huge grin*

Ok, I’m done!

Who’s E? 😀

Jana!

