Hello youngins!
27th day! 3 days left to the end of this challenge. Can’t wait to be done.
Geez.
I’ve asked my brother to give me a topic to write about and the first thing he thought of were aliens. As my answer to their existence is “I don’t know”, I shall talk about something else!

Topic: PETS

I’ve never owned a pet personally. My family has never owned any either. I guess that stems from my dad’s inability to understand the purpose of rearing an animal you would not eat! Lol!

I’m not a big fan of dogs. I don’t like barks. They give me a fright and a headache! I think I’m more of a cat person. My grandma owned a cat and I remember bullying it every time we went to visit. Fun times…for me. Not sure about the cat. LoL.
So how did I bully the cat?
I gave it “Na by force” hugs and cuddles! All I wanted was the animal to love me and purr and curl on my lap or around my ankles. (˘̩̩_˘̩̩̩ƪ)
But the white demon always ran away from me! So I used to pick it up, and forcefully pet it. I’d tie it down to my legs, ignore its spitting and scratch its ear, singing to myself. 😀
Yes, the cat hated me.
It’s dead now. Gran said something about traps and stuff. Ah well.

So, I do plan on buying 21 cats. Nothing like have 42 glowing eyes stare at you! AWESOME!
I want 10 black cats, 10 white cats and 1 siberian snow tiger cub! My boomy has promised me a kitty one day but I doubt he’d get me all 20.
Tch!
I’d get them when I move out of mum’s house of course! She’d probably through a holy fit if she sees that much cats in one abode! Exorcise me or some’n.
Lol.
I just find the idea of a burglar coming to steal and being met with 40 multi-coloured eyes in the darkness! That would be HILARIOUS!
Oh and I’d try spell my name in the dark with their eyes. Arrange the cats, switch off lights. That would be cool! 🙂

Anyway, that’s it for today!
Have a spiffing day!
Jana!

