FINAL DAY!!

YAY!

My last day of the 30 day challenge. It has been a real challenge, keeping up and continuing in spite of every crazy thing that happened this month. I’m very glad I stuck to my guns and completed it. I’m proud of myself. This is a special shout out to everyone who read my posts, crazy and nonsensical as they were! Thanks for all the inputs. Thanks for the hugs. Thanks for being an audience to the Clapping of one hand. I’d say i love you all but we all know that’s a lie 😀 Another special shout out to the writers whose stories featured on here during his challenge! Dionysus! Kenny! TickTacFoe! Thanks a lot! God bless you!

So, topic of today: NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION

I refused to make a resolution at the beginning of this year because of how dejected and defeated I was from 2010, the worst year of my lie after 2007. It is going to be a different story this time. I’m stronger. I’m sharper. I’m happier (which is quite funny since I’m always depressed LOL). So yeah, resolution!

IN 2012, I WILL:

1. Live. Love. Laugh. Learn to play the violin.

2. Pray. Persevere. Paint.

3. Dream. Draw. Drink more.

4. Sleep more. Sing more. Sigh less. Smile. Spend more.

5. Write. Write. Write.

6.  Be real. Be focused. Be understanding. Be useful.

7. Give. Give. Give.

You get the general idea. I might not accomplish all, heck I might not accomplish any but i would try!

That is all for today!

Tomorrow, Phantompages is BACK IN OPERATIONNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jana! 🙂

