It’s exactly 3am in the morning and I am here, sneezing and pecking at my laptop keys I was going to put up a story today but decided against it. Been on my Facebook page for reasons unknown to man and stumbled on a funy post i did a long while ago. Decided to erase my old answers and put up a new one.

The instruction : Put your iPod on shuffle and for each question, get a song and write it down. No cheating.  Here we go1

1) IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY?” YOU SAY?
Better than me -Hinder

2) WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
Why am I the one- Fun

3) WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL
Criminal -Disturbed (God forbid yo!)

4) HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
I don’t Care – Apocalyptica / Adam Gontier

5) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE??
Torn – Natalie Imbruglia (Hia!)

6) WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Oblivion – 30 seconds to Mars

7) WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
The World’s Greatest- R Kelly (Yes, I still have this song and YES I AM THE GREATEST!)

8) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Dirty Little Secret – All American Rejects (Lol. Lips sealed)

9) WHAT IS 2+2?
Open and Close – EFA (LOL!)

10) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
The Devil’s Own – 5Finger Death Punch (:'( )

11) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Tie me down and Fuck me hard – Concentus (*dies* LOOOL! TRUTH!!!!!! ^_^)

12) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Bonnie and Clyde – Sergie Gainsbourg/ Brigitte Bardot

13) WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Dirty Diana- Michael Jackson (Wahala)

14) WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Keep on Runnin’ – Tom Jones (Run or I’ll eat you. Thirsty FC)

15) WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Lost- Avenged 7 fold (Why me? 😦 )

16) WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Would you love a monsterman – Lordi (Mbanu! This is a bad omen. You and who is loving a monster?)

17) WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Not Ready to die- Avenged 7 fold (LOOOOOL! A bit too late for that isn’t it Chichi?)

18) WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Dance with the Devil- Breaking Benjamin (Oho! Azonto with Esu.)

19) WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
I’m too sexy for my love -Boliche (LMAO! Deleting this song!)

20) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Sons of Plunder- Disturbed

21) WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
Collapsing- Demon Hunter

22) HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Asylum -Disturbed ( Oh Lord.)

23) WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET
Some Nights- Fun

24) WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Two wrongs- Wyclef Jean

25) WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Lonely Day – System of  down (You have no idea. Sigh)

26) WHY WILL YOU GET MARRIED?
Iron Maiden -The Ises  (Hm..)

27) WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
I Still Haven’t Found What Im Looking For – Disturbed cover. (Big fear)

28) DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
Hide and Seek -Imogen Heap

29) IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
Crush Resistance – Haste The Day (As per Pro-Government? No tainz.)

30) WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
The Beautiful people – Marilyn Manson

31) WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
I’m so sick- Flyleaf (Baiclly…)

I am done.
That’s it for today. No idea what tomorrow will bring but post, I WILL.
TEE *sneeze* HEE

